914.672.3070
facebook twitter facebook facebook facebook

Locations in New York

Go Back to the Directory


Please click on your state to learn about our services and for information
on how to receive free Prom formal-wear, school supplies, and scholarships. 

Location

Contact

Description

Operation PROM
P.O. Box 924
Bronxville,  NY10708

(914) 672-3070
Info@HelpPROM.orgwww.OperationPROM.org

501 c 3 Not-for-Profit Organization, Est. 2005. Serving students in Westchester County, Rockland County & Greater New York City

Operation PROM of Hudson Valley, NY
985 Route 376, Suite 1
Wappingers Falls,  NY  12590

(845) 226-0800
Penelope@HelpPROM.orgwww.OperationPROM.org

Located at Petit Penelope Boutique.

Operation PROM of New York City
175 West 107th Street
New York,  NY  10025

(212) 749-0781
KHiraldo@HelpPROM.orgwww.OperationPROM.org

By appointment only. Located at Dominican Sunday, Inc. Please contact Katherine.

Operation PROM of New York City
By appointment
NY,  NY  10023

(917) 747-7936
Jessica@HelpPROM.orgwww.OperationPROM.org

Please contact Jessica for donations.

Operation PROM of Queens, NY
By appointment
Jamaica,  NY  11434

(347) 452-8937
Candace@HelpPROM.orgwww.OperationPROM.org

Please contact Candace for donations.

Operation PROM of Brooklyn, NY
By appointment

(347) 543-9484
Shaniqua@HelpPROM.org
or Dawn@HelpPROM.orgwww.OperationPROM.org

Please contact Shaniqua or Dawn for donations.

Operation PROM of
Long Island
By appointment

(631) 707-2749
Meaghan@HelpPROM.org
www.OperationPROM.org

Please contact Meagan for donations.

 

Contact Us!

To volunteer or for more information, enter your information below.

Please enter the code below

Captcha

HELP OUR CAUSE

Please consider a monetary
donation to Operation PROM.